Board of Education

Our Board of Education is made up of the following members:


President
Diane Murphy

Vice-President
Ashli Sims

Treasurer
Jeremy Rabinowitz

Clerk
Annie Koppel Van Hanken

Members
Shawn Liggins
Jamaal Nash-Dyer
Lauren Oldham
Christina Armstrong
 

Board Meeting Information

 

All board meetings are held at: 
Tulsa Legacy Charter School Primary Academy, Music Room 4:30pm
105 E 63rd St North Tulsa, OK 74126 

 

Dates
Thursday, August 30, 2018-Meeting Agenda
Thursday, September 27, 2018-Meeting Agenda
Thursday, October 25, 2018-Meeting Agenda
Thursday, November 29, 2018-Meeting Agenda
Thursday, December 20, 2018-Meeting Agenda
Thursday, January 24, 2019-Meeting Agenda
Thursday, February 28, 2019-
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019