Board of Education

Our Board of Education is made up of the following members:


President
Diane Murphy

Vice-President
Ashli Sims

Treasurer
Jeremy Rabinowitz

Clerk
Annie Koppel Van Hanken

Members
Shawn Liggins
Jamaal Nash-Dyer
Lauren Oldham

Meeting Information

All board meetings are held at: 
TLCS Primary Academy Music Room
105 E 63rd St North
Tulsa, OK 74126
4:30pm
 

Dates

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Meeting Agenda
Meeting Mininutes

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019