Skip to main content

District Governance Board

Annie Van Hanken - Vice-Chair 
Expertise: Development, Early Childhood 

Corie Taylor - General Member 
Expertise: Community Relations and Innovation 

Diane Murphy - Secretary 
Expertise: Development

Jamaal Nash-Dyer - General Member 
Expertise: Social-Emotional Development, Behavior Management

James Parker - General Member 
Expertise: Community Relations 

Jeremy Rabinowitz - Treasurer
Expertise: Finance 

Lauren Oldham - Board Chair
Expertise: Human Resource Law, Data Analysis 

Lushuna Blalock-Humphrey 
Expertise: Parent Relations and Community Relations 

Mikeale Campbell - Executive Committee 
Expertise: Education, Diversity, and Inclusion

Message the board at